Newsletter|Blog|FAQ| Partager
|Fr En 
 
www.brusselsdestination.beMode d'emploiHébergementsZone Proprio

Plus de 350 hébergements court terme à Bruxelles!

Mode d'emploiHébergementsZone Proprio

TROUVEZ VOTRE LOGEMENT

Date d'arrivée
Date départ
Nbre personne
Plus de critères ?











  Recherche par Nom ou Référence

Promos

Voir toutes

Gérard-1

Résidence Bel air

-15%

Quartier:Périphérie

Hâte de vous recevoir avec chaleur et simplicité. du 24/01/2019 jusqu'au 28/02/2019

ima1

AvenueKersbeek

-7%

Quartier:Centre de Forêt (sud)

du 19/02/2019 jusqu'au 30/03/2019

??

Coloniale

-10%

Quartier:Place Keym (Sud-Est)

New Years promo and allways a lot of included services du 01/01/2019 jusqu'au 28/02/2019


Studios in brussels

Certified Agency

Liste de nos 86 logements

Les trier :

Page :<< 1-10 11-20 21-30 31-40 41-50 51-60 61-70 ... >>

flèche
Appart. meublé 1 chambre (?)Lit doubleAvis1#754-2

La Bicoque

Quartier: Madou/Arts-Loi/ Shuman (Centre)

Studio tout confort , situé à l'entresol

Avis:

Avis /5

""

InternetSalle de bain privéeVisites autoriséesTransports publics à proximitéIMG_4414
Colocation (?)Lit singleAvis2#780-1

Simon House

Quartier: Stockel

Chambre single en colocation, dans une jolie maison unifamiliale

Avis:

Avis /5

""

Avis Cecilia Shepherd 4/5

"My son stayed at Simon's place for several weeks on his first trip to Belgium. Simon was a great host, very helpful with all of my sons questions and very respectful. He helped him find his way around and made him feel at home. The area was very safe and very nice. Thanks Simon!"

InternetTransports publics à proximitéNon fumeurchambre2-1
Studio meublé (?)Lit twinAvis1#629-1

la mezzanine

Quartier: Sq. des Héros/Parvis St-Pierre (Sud)

Studio  situé au 3ème avec chambre en mezzanine

Avis:

Avis /5

""

InternetSalle de bain privéeTransports publics à proximitéTélévisionVisites autoriséesNon fumeurB&B Asselberg
Colocation (?)Lit singleAvis2#780-2

Simon House

Quartier: Stockel

Chambre single en colocation dans une jolie maison unifamiliale

Avis:

Avis /5

""

Avis Norbert Mayer 5/5

"Simon was a very helpful host, always friendly and if it was any problem oder question, it was solved immediately. The house/room is located in a very quiet, safe and green area. There are two bakeries just across the street ... very fine. Everything is availaible in the kitchen. The room is great enough for 1 person - and fully furnished. I fully recommend Simon's house!!"

InternetTransports publics à proximitéNon fumeurhouse1-1
Appart. meublé 1 chambre (?)Lit twinAvis2#392-1

La Verrière

Quartier: Place Colignon (Nord)

Agréable appartement très lumineux grâce à une verrière (+- 60m2) avec 1 chambre en mezzanine.

Avis:

Avis tanya ballinger 1/5

"Stayed at this lovely apartment for almost one month. The wonderful family made us feel totally at home. Welcomed us with drinks as we arrived. Took us to see the neighborhood and supermarkets, which are all walking distance. All kinds of bakeries, pizza places, food shopping is 2min. walk. A huge open air market 2min walk from the apartment takes place on Fridays. The apartment is super!! Wonderful view. Totally private, light, quite with TV and internet!! Kitchen is fully equipped to cook. Busses, trams to all directions in Brussels is all 2 min. walking distance. The bus straight to the international airport is right around the corner and is only 3 Euro and it takes 30 min! Parking your car is very easy on the street. 10min. tram ride takes you to the center Rogier station. If I go back to Brussels, this is the first place I will check and hope it's free to stay again! Highly recommend!"

Avis Nele Bostoen 1/5

"I stayed in this studio the first two months of 2014. The internet was not strong enough to connect to my ipad. The landlady has provided me with an old laptop were internet worked but with a connection of 1/5. The TV did not work for most of the time. Here again, the landlady had contacted Belgacom to get it fixed but it did not work out. The cooking devices did not provide strong heat and there was not seldom a not nice smell in the bathroom. Because of this, I got a 50 euro reduction per month."

InternetSalle de bain privéeTransports publics à proximitéTélévisionVisites autoriséesNon fumeurDSC_0040
Chambre meublée (?)Lit twinAvis1#209-3

Voltaire

Quartier: Parc Josaphat (Nord)

Chambre (18 m2) située à l'arrière, à l'entresol d'une maison habitée par une charmante hôte parlant anglais, français et néerlandais, à Schaerbeek

Avis:

Avis Past tenant Past tenant 1/5

"If you are someone who does not value privacy and wishes the landlord to constantly control your actions, and apply very strict rules, then sure go ahead and stay at Voltaire. But if you are like me, who needs privacy, respect, and a greater degree of freedom, then it would be a nightmare to stay in this property. Think twice."

InternetTélévisionVisites autoriséesTransports publics à proximitéNon fumeur209-3
Chambre meublée (?)Lit doubleAvis1#788-1

La Suite

Quartier: Ma Campagne (centre)

Jolie suite dans une maison de charme.

Avis:

Avis Michael Trierweiler 5/5

"I've had a very pleasant stay at this place for two weeks in winter 2017. The area is very silent but close to public transport and the center. The house is in a very good renovated condition and the rooms are very nice equipped and proper. The owner is a very open minded and friendly lady. She served me each morning a varied, delicious breakfast which allowed me a perfect start in the day. She is very willing to help and hospitable! I would always go back to her place for a short term stay in Brussels. So, I can fully recommend this accommodation. "

InternetMachine à laverSalle de bain privéeTélévisionVisites autoriséesNon fumeurIMGP1763
Appart. meublé 1 chambre (?)Lit doubleAvis1#369-1

La maison rouge

Quartier: Heysel/Atomium (Nord)

Très agréable appartement de 40 m² au 2ème étage d'une maison de ville dans un quartier calme du nord de Bruxelles.

Avis:

Avis Rachel Daniella 1/5

"Je suis vraiment interesee dans cette apartment mais je voudrais savoir si je peut louer apartie Mars 2016 jusqua le 5 Novembre 2016 pour 600euro par mois"

InternetTélévisionVisites autoriséesSalle de bain privéeTransports publics à proximitéNon fumeur??
Studio meublé (?)Lit doubleAvis2#65-4

Chez Paulette

Quartier: Quartier Europe/Schuman (Centre)

Maison de ville agréable sur 3 étages à Ixelles

Avis:

Avis Gulyaim SMAILOVA 4/5

"C'était un grand plaisir pour moi d'habiter dans cet appartement. Sans doute, j'ai eu un séjour merveilleux. "

Avis . Marinela 5/5

"My flight was delayed for a couple of hours but Robin waited for me patiently, he explained me how things work in case I need anything and also the rules around the building. "

InternetTélévisionVisites autoriséesSalle de bain privéeNon fumeurTransports publics à proximité[000081]
Chambre meublée (?)Lit twinAvis1#65-3

Chez Paulette

Quartier: Quartier Europe/Schuman (Centre)

Maison de ville agréable sur 3 étages à Ixelles

Avis:

Avis Solveig Merkel 5/5

"My stay was really nice and I liked the room I have rented. Thank you for this good organization."

InternetTélévisionVisites autoriséesNon fumeurTransports publics à proximité
flèche

Les trier :

Page :<< 1-10 11-20 21-30 31-40 41-50 51-60 61-70 ... >>

A la recherche d'un logement?

  • Bed&Breakfast in Brussels
  • Business stay